Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 3:50 pm ROTPL Game Report Midget B NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 19 8:45 pm UXBRIDGE Game Report Midget B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 12:45 pm HARMAN Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925     
Fri., Sep 21 5:15 pm HARMAN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Sep 22 10:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA AURORA PANTHERS #12     
Sat., Sep 22 9:00 pm DONEVAN Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Wed., Sep 26 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 02 7:45 pm GIP Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 8:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Oct 19 1:00 pm CIS Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Oct 19 7:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
Sat., Oct 20 6:30 pm BCMA Game Report Midget B NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Oct 20 10:00 pm BOBM Game Report Midget B NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Oct 26 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Sat., Oct 27 5:30 pm LEASMEM MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Tue., Oct 30 7:45 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Sat., Nov 03 6:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm LEASMEM MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sat., Nov 17 2:30 pm AJAXCC MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Nov 18 1:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Nov 23 1:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Nov 23 6:15 pm GRAND Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
Sat., Nov 24 12:15 pm GRAND Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Nov 24 5:15 pm KITMA Game Report Midget B NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Dec 01 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Dec 02 6:45 pm SCUGOG MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Mon., Dec 10 9:30 pm OBRIEN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Dec 15 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm FORHILL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Dec 21 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sat., Jan 05 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Wed., Jan 09 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Jan 18 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Jan 19 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Fri., Feb 01 3:00 pm VSV Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Feb 01 8:15 pm VSV Game Report Midget B NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Feb 08 8:10 pm AJAMES MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Feb 15 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Feb 17 6:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Mar 31 12:00 pm CEA Game Report Midget BB NA CALEDON COYOTES #4663  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304   Exhibition   
TOTAL 7   26   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet