Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SARNIA LADY STING #3358 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 23 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA LUCAN IRISH #6055   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 3:30 pm EKA Game Report Midget C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8152  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Fri., Oct 19 8:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Oct 20 6:00 pm INDMC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Fri., Oct 26 2:30 pm BECC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Oct 27 12:10 pm CTPA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5050     
Sat., Oct 27 9:15 pm EASTA Game Report Midget B NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Oct 28 10:15 am CTPA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA WEST OXFORD #2940     
Sun., Nov 04 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sat., Nov 10 6:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Midget C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sat., Nov 17 9:30 am ILDA Game Report Midget C NA ILDERTON JETS #7244  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Nov 18 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Fri., Nov 23 3:15 pm GRAND Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Fri., Nov 23 7:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860   SARNIA LADY STING #3358      
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am ACTIVA Game Report Midget C NA MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sun., Nov 25 10:45 am KINS-LON Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Fri., Nov 30 8:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8152     
Tue., Dec 11 8:00 pm STETA Game Report Midget C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Wed., Dec 12 9:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Thu., Dec 20 9:30 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C NA ILDERTON JETS #7244  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Dec 22 3:30 am EKA Game Report Midget C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8152  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sat., Dec 29 3:30 am EKA Game Report Midget C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8152  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Dec 30 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8152     
Fri., Jan 04 8:00 pm CLEARA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sun., Jan 06 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608     
Fri., Jan 11 10:00 am PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA      
Fri., Jan 11 2:30 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7109     
Fri., Jan 11 2:30 pm SARACC Game Report Midget B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7109     
Sat., Jan 12 10:30 am PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611     
Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Jan 27 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Fri., Feb 01 12:00 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744     
Fri., Feb 01 4:00 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860   SARNIA LADY STING #3358      
Sat., Feb 02 2:00 pm SSPE Game Report Midget C NA LUCKNOW #8693  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Mar 17 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Wed., Mar 20 9:15 pm MIDSX Game Report Midget C NA ILDERTON JETS #7244  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
Sun., Mar 24 4:00 am PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Wed., Mar 27 9:15 pm MIDSX Game Report Midget C NA ILDERTON JETS #7244  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358     
TOTAL 25   10   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet