Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, April 5, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    LAMBTON ATTACK #4208 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 21 9:15 am STTTCC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Sep 21 1:20 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget B NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sat., Sep 22 5:30 pm EECC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Sep 23 2:30 am TIMKIN Game Report Midget BB NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Oct 14 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Sat., Oct 20 7:30 pm TIMKIN MIDGET B (WEST) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Oct 21 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  3 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154     
Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611     
Sat., Nov 03 9:30 pm LAMBA MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Nov 10 6:20 pm WARTA MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809     
Tue., Nov 13 8:30 pm BAICC MIDGET B (WEST) 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Fri., Nov 16 5:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Fri., Nov 16 9:00 pm STRAT Game Report Midget B NA LUCAN IRISH #6055  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sat., Nov 17 2:15 pm STRAT Game Report Midget B NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  NA NORFOLK HERICANES #6904     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Midget B NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Tue., Nov 20 8:30 pm BAICC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  2 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154     
Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Nov 25 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  0 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Dec 01 3:30 am LUNCCMC MIDGET B (WEST) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6055  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Tue., Dec 11 8:30 pm BAICC MIDGET B (WEST) 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  1 WEST OXFORD #2940     
Sun., Dec 16 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 3 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm EKA MIDGET B (WEST) 4 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sat., Dec 29 7:00 pm SOUHRC MIDGET B (WEST) 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Fri., Jan 04 9:00 am LUNCCMC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Jan 06 6:30 pm INDMC MIDGET B (WEST) 3 WEST OXFORD #2940  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Fri., Jan 11 10:30 am PASA Game Report Midget B NA LUCAN IRISH #6055  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sat., Jan 12 12:15 pm SARACC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  NA STRATFORD ACES #3612     
Sat., Jan 12 4:45 pm PASA Game Report Midget B NA WEST OXFORD #2940  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm SOUHRC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Jan 20 6:30 pm INDMC MIDGET B (WEST) 2 WEST OXFORD #2940  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sat., Jan 26 7:00 pm DORC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sat., Feb 09 7:30 pm TIMKIN MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 9 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Feb 10 5:30 pm GPR MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809     
Sat., Mar 16 6:00 pm INDMC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
TOTAL 2   25   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet