Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    LINDSAY LYNX #6025 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 05 7:45 pm LCC Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 5:15 pm LCC Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 11 8:15 pm UXBRIDGE Game Report Midget B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 5:15 pm LCC Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 1:15 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Fri., Sep 21 6:30 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Midget B NA AURORA PANTHERS #12  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Sep 22 3:00 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Midget B NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Sep 22 9:00 pm DONEVAN Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Sep 23 10:15 am HARMAN Game Report Midget B NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sun., Sep 23 1:45 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Midget B NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Mon., Sep 24 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Midget B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 03 7:45 pm LCC MIDGET B (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  3 BANCROFT JETS #7406     
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Wed., Oct 17 7:45 pm LCC MIDGET B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468     
Sun., Oct 28 3:30 pm NORFCC MIDGET B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1866  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm ROBEYRC MIDGET B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7063     
Sat., Nov 17 5:00 pm LCC MIDGET B (EAST) 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  2 BANCROFT JETS #7406     
Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm COBMEM MIDGET B (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Wed., Nov 21 9:15 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482     
Fri., Nov 23 2:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget B NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Fri., Nov 23 6:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
Sat., Nov 24 12:15 pm GRAND Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Nov 24 7:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Wed., Nov 28 7:45 pm LCC MIDGET B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6422     
Fri., Nov 30 7:00 pm NHCC MIDGET B (EAST) 1 BANCROFT JETS #7406  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Thu., Dec 06 8:00 pm OTOMCC MIDGET B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6422  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm RCAFFA MIDGET B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7063  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B (EAST) 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1866     
Tue., Dec 18 8:00 pm ROBEYRC MIDGET B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Fri., Dec 21 9:15 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET B (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm OTOMCC MIDGET B (EAST) 3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6422  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Fri., Jan 04 10:00 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Midget B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Fri., Jan 04 5:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925     
Sat., Jan 05 10:00 am CANLAN-VICPARK Game Report Midget C NA GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Jan 05 3:15 pm CANLAN-VICPARK Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
Sun., Jan 13 4:30 pm NHCC MIDGET B (EAST) 1 BANCROFT JETS #7406  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Wed., Jan 16 9:15 pm LCC MIDGET B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482     
Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1866     
Sun., Jan 20 3:00 pm RCAFFA MIDGET B (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7063  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sat., Jan 26 4:00 pm OAKWCC MIDGET B (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  7 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Wed., Feb 13 7:45 pm LCC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6025  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1866     
Sat., Feb 16 5:00 pm STOMRC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1866  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
Sun., Feb 17 2:30 pm NORFCC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1866  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6025     
TOTAL 11   21   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet