Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, August 4, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BELMONT BLAZERS #5132 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Oct 02 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 09 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA      
Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Tue., Oct 23 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8152     
Wed., Oct 24 9:15 pm MIDSX Game Report Midget C NA ILDERTON JETS #7244  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Mon., Oct 29 9:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Fri., Nov 02 10:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Nov 04 9:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370      
Sun., Nov 04 2:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA HURON HEAT #3657     
Fri., Nov 09 2:30 pm CTRWELL Game Report Midget B NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7841  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm ELORA Game Report Midget C NA MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 pm ELORA Game Report Midget C NA LUCKNOW #8693  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Mon., Nov 19 9:00 pm THAARC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA      
Sun., Dec 02 2:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA WEST OXFORD #2941     
Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA HURON HEAT #3657     
Fri., Dec 07 1:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Dec 08 2:15 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8707     
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6102     
Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Dec 09 6:15 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget C NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6102  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Mon., Dec 10 9:20 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C   NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Thu., Dec 13 8:10 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C   NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm WARTA Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Dec 16 2:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA HURON HEAT #3657     
Tue., Dec 18 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA WEST OXFORD #2941     
Sat., Dec 29 4:30 pm HDCC Game Report Midget C NA HURON HEAT #3657  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Jan 05 8:00 pm CLIN Game Report Midget C NA HURON HEAT #3657  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Tue., Jan 08 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Mon., Jan 14 8:00 pm THAARC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA      
Sun., Feb 03 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Feb 17 2:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA HURON HEAT #3657     
Fri., Feb 22 7:30 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Mon., Mar 04 9:15 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Mar 09 4:30 pm HDCC Game Report Midget C NA HURON HEAT #3657  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Fri., Mar 22 8:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report Midget C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Tue., Mar 26 8:00 am EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132   ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814      
TOTAL 17   14   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet