Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    LAMBTON ATTACK #4206 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 14 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8152     
Sun., Oct 21 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6814     
Sat., Oct 27 4:30 pm HDCC Game Report Midget C NA HURON HEAT #3657  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Oct 28 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA ILDERTON JETS #7244     
Sun., Nov 04 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sat., Nov 10 6:00 pm INDMC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Nov 18 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA      
Sun., Nov 25 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA HURON HEAT #3657     
Sun., Dec 02 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA HURON HEAT #3657     
Fri., Dec 07 3:00 am SOUHRC Game Report Midget C NA ILDERTON JETS #7244  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Fri., Dec 07 10:10 am ZCC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA WEST OXFORD #2941     
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 pm HURPA Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA HURON HEAT #3657     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm WARTA Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sun., Dec 16 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA WEST OXFORD #2941     
Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm HDCC Game Report Midget C NA HURON HEAT #3657  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sat., Dec 29 2:30 pm EWZCC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Tue., Jan 08 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm HDCC Game Report Midget C NA HURON HEAT #3657  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget C NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Jan 20 7:40 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA      
Fri., Jan 25 7:40 pm ILDA Game Report Midget C   NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Feb 03 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132     
Sat., Feb 16 5:10 pm WARTA Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA WEST OXFORD #2941     
Sat., Feb 23 1:25 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4008     
Sat., Feb 23 8:00 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA      
Sun., Feb 24 8:30 am ALLIST Game Report Midget C NA HURON HEAT #3657  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Mar 10 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA      
Sat., Mar 16 6:00 pm INDMC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Mar 17 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA WEST OXFORD #2941     
Sat., Mar 23 5:30 pm INDMC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Sun., Mar 24 5:15 pm BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA WEST OXFORD #2941     
Thu., Mar 28 8:00 pm THAARC Game Report Midget C NA WEST OXFORD #2941  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206     
Fri., Apr 12 5:15 am BAICC Game Report Midget C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4206  NA      
TOTAL 6   22   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet