Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, November 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TCDGHA REBELS #8860 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 21 1:00 pm PERERC Game Report Midget C NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6102  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Mon., Oct 29 7:45 pm NHWCC Game Report Midget C NA LUCKNOW #8693  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Sun., Nov 04 5:45 pm MFDCC Game Report Midget C NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860   Exhibition   
Mon., Nov 05 8:30 pm MELCRC Game Report Midget C NA SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Wed., Nov 14 7:30 pm CGRC Game Report Midget C NA MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Fri., Nov 23 12:30 pm KITMA Game Report Midget C NA MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Fri., Nov 23 7:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860   SARNIA LADY STING #3358      
Sat., Nov 24 1:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860   SOUTH HURON SABRES #5608      
Sat., Nov 24 7:15 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget C NA ILDERTON JETS #7244  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am CGRC Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860  NA      
Sun., Dec 09 5:45 pm MFDCC Game Report Midget C NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Sat., Dec 29 10:00 am CGRC Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860  NA MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8723     
Sat., Jan 05 10:00 am CGRC Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8708     
Sun., Jan 06 3:30 pm CGRC Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860  NA LUCKNOW #8693     
Sat., Jan 12 10:00 am CGRC Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860  NA SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744     
Fri., Feb 01 9:00 am TIVSA Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860  NA LUCKNOW #8693     
Fri., Feb 01 4:00 pm TIVSA Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860   SARNIA LADY STING #3358      
Sat., Feb 02 3:00 pm SSPE Game Report Midget C NA SOUTH BRUCE BLADES #8744  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860     
Sat., Feb 16 10:00 am CGRC Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860  NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753     
Sat., Feb 23 10:00 am CGRC Game Report Midget C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8860  NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6102     
TOTAL 1   15   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet