Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Oct 14 5:15 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Mon., Oct 15 9:00 pm VICTRRC INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Oct 20 7:15 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746     
Tue., Oct 23 7:15 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sat., Oct 27 6:30 pm ACTIVA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Oct 28 5:45 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Int A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm JAGA Game Report Int A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  NA GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sat., Nov 03 6:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Int A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3039  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Thu., Nov 08 7:45 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Mon., Nov 12 9:30 pm VICTRRC INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm BECC INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Fri., Nov 23 8:30 pm GRAND Game Report Int A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Nov 24 10:15 am ACTIVA Game Report Int A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
Sat., Nov 24 3:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Int A NA GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Nov 24 8:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Int A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Sun., Nov 25 8:15 am KINS-LON Game Report Int A NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Nov 25 1:15 pm KITMA Game Report Int A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836     
Sun., Nov 25 1:15 pm KINS-LON Game Report Int A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836     
Sat., Dec 01 5:15 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Sun., Dec 02 6:00 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Wed., Dec 05 9:00 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Dec 08 5:45 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746     
Sun., Dec 09 6:30 pm GRAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Dec 15 8:00 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Wed., Dec 19 7:10 pm SEYHAN Game Report Int A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Sat., Jan 12 7:45 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Jan 13 6:00 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Fri., Jan 18 3:30 pm GALTAG Game Report Int A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Jan 19 9:30 pm BECC Game Report Int A NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Sun., Jan 20 3:30 pm PREMEMA Game Report Int A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Jan 27 6:30 pm GRAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Feb 03 12:00 pm BECC INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Feb 09 5:45 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Feb 10 6:00 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sat., Mar 09 7:00 pm SLEEMAN INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Mar 10 6:00 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sat., Mar 16 1:30 pm UGUELPH INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
TOTAL 18   15   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet