Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, November 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 7:30 pm ACC3 Game Report Int A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 8:45 pm KINS-PETERB Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 8:45 pm KINS-LON Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 8:45 pm EVINRUDE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 10 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3039     
Sun., Oct 14 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sun., Oct 21 7:45 pm CGARDEN INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Wed., Oct 24 8:45 pm KINS-PETERB INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Sat., Oct 27 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  11 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sun., Oct 28 7:15 pm EVICE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3039  7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Fri., Nov 09 8:45 pm EVINRUDE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3039     
Sat., Nov 10 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Fri., Nov 16 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3039  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sat., Nov 17 2:45 pm EVINRUDE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm OBRIEN INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Wed., Nov 21 8:45 pm KINS-PETERB INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Fri., Nov 23 8:45 pm ACTIVA Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1097     
Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am GRAND Game Report Int A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sat., Nov 24 3:30 pm KINS-LON Game Report Int A NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sat., Nov 24 8:15 pm KITMA Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sun., Nov 25 8:00 am KITMA Game Report Int A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Wed., Nov 28 7:15 pm MCKINNEY INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sat., Dec 01 9:45 pm IROQPARK Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
Sun., Dec 02 11:45 am IROQPARK Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Sun., Dec 02 4:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Int A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4837  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Wed., Dec 05 8:45 pm KINS-PETERB INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
Sat., Dec 08 8:30 pm AJAXCC INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sun., Dec 09 7:45 pm CGARDEN INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Fri., Dec 14 8:45 pm EVINRUDE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
Sat., Jan 05 9:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA      
Sat., Jan 05 1:15 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA      
Sat., Jan 12 8:45 pm EVINRUDE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
Sun., Jan 13 6:15 pm KINS-PETERB INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
Wed., Jan 16 8:45 pm KINS-PETERB INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
Thu., Jan 17 8:00 pm OBRIEN INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sun., Jan 27 7:30 pm IROQPARK INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sat., Feb 09 6:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4837   Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 15 5:40 pm DON Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA K-W RANGERS #1160     
Sat., Feb 16 1:40 pm DON Game Report Int A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sat., Feb 16 9:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Tue., Mar 05 8:45 pm EVINRUDE INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Sun., Mar 10 6:30 pm PICKRC INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
TOTAL 22   8   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet