Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    HAMILTON HAWKS #504 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 22 7:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #504   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 1:00 pm INPA Game Report Int A NA HAMILTON HAWKS #504  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 3:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int A NA HAMILTON HAWKS #504  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3039   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 5 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sun., Oct 14 5:15 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Wed., Oct 17 9:00 pm WESTEND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sun., Oct 21 6:45 pm WESTEND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 5 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sat., Oct 27 7:30 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sun., Oct 28 8:15 pm ACTIVA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sat., Nov 03 8:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Int A NA HAMILTON HAWKS #504  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836     
Fri., Nov 09 9:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Fri., Nov 16 8:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  8 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Fri., Nov 23 8:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sat., Nov 24 8:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Fri., Nov 30 9:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Dec 02 3:30 pm MOHAWK INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746     
Wed., Dec 05 9:00 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Dec 08 7:30 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sun., Dec 09 2:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Dec 16 6:30 pm GRAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Fri., Jan 11 9:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Sun., Jan 13 6:00 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm CAMIC Game Report Int A NA HAMILTON HAWKS #504  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm CAMIC Game Report Int A NA HAMILTON HAWKS #504  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8836     
Sat., Jan 19 5:00 pm CAMSP Game Report Int A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746     
Sun., Jan 27 1:00 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sun., Feb 03 12:30 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Fri., Feb 08 9:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
TOTAL 9   15   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet