Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 14 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Oct 20 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  6 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
Sun., Oct 21 8:00 pm OBRIEN INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Oct 27 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  11 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Sun., Oct 28 7:45 pm CGARDEN INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Nov 10 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497     
Fri., Nov 16 8:00 pm MAPCC INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Sat., Nov 17 2:45 pm EVINRUDE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sun., Nov 18 7:30 pm IROQPARK INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 9 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4837     
Sat., Dec 01 6:15 pm APCC INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3039     
Sun., Dec 02 2:00 pm EVICE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3039  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Dec 08 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
Sat., Dec 15 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
Sat., Dec 22 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
Sun., Dec 23 4:00 pm ACC1 INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Jan 05 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3039     
Fri., Jan 11 9:45 pm IROQPARK INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 6 WHITBY WOLVES #4837  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Jan 12 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3039  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sun., Jan 13 7:45 pm CGARDEN INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263  4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sun., Jan 20 7:15 pm EVICE INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3039  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Jan 26 6:15 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE (EAST) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263     
Sat., Feb 02 6:30 pm PICKRC INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501     
Sat., Feb 09 6:45 pm VSV INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1501  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
TOTAL 1   20   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet