Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 13 8:40 pm MORFA Game Report Int A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #263   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746     
Fri., Nov 02 9:00 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sat., Nov 10 8:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Sun., Nov 11 5:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746     
Fri., Nov 16 8:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  8 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sat., Nov 17 1:30 pm BECC INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Nov 18 1:30 pm BECC INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876     
Fri., Nov 23 8:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Sat., Nov 24 8:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504     
Fri., Nov 30 9:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm INPA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #504  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Fri., Dec 21 9:00 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Dec 23 4:00 pm GRAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Fri., Jan 04 9:00 pm ICELAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5876  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sat., Jan 05 11:30 am UGUELPH INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 7 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Jan 06 7:00 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sat., Jan 12 7:45 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Jan 13 6:45 pm WESTEND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  5 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4483     
Sun., Jan 20 6:30 pm GRAND INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2746  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm MORFA INTERMEDIATE (WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sun., Feb 03 12:00 pm BECC INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726     
Sat., Feb 09 5:45 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Sun., Feb 10 6:00 pm SEYHAN INTERMEDIATE PLAYOFFS 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6726  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
Fri., Feb 15 4:50 pm DON Game Report Int A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1097     
Sat., Feb 16 11:10 am VILL-AJAX Game Report Int A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3039     
Sat., Feb 16 9:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Int A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1497  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5051     
TOTAL 3   23   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet