Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, September 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 20 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 2 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065     
Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  7 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036     
Thu., Nov 01 9:30 pm JOCA SENIOR (GHWHL) 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285  1 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sat., Nov 03 8:30 pm MORFA SENIOR (GHWHL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065  2 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Thu., Nov 08 8:30 pm SLEEMAN SENIOR (GHWHL) 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485  3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sat., Nov 10 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 5 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  11 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111     
Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 1 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485     
Sat., Nov 24 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #540     
Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm GSC SENIOR (GHWHL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111  1 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sat., Jan 12 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 1 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  6 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4485     
Sat., Jan 19 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 2 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285     
Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm GSC SENIOR (GHWHL) 6 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2111  2 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  3 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036     
Fri., Feb 01 9:30 pm INPA SENIOR (GHWHL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sat., Feb 02 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 1 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
Thu., Feb 28 9:30 pm JOCA SENIOR (GHWHL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1285  3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Fri., Mar 01 9:30 pm INPA SENIOR (GHWHL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #540  1 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sat., Mar 02 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5065     
Thu., Mar 07 8:15 pm SEYHAN SENIOR (GHWHL) 9 ST. CATHARINES JETS #9036  3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sun., Mar 10 8:00 pm GSA SENIOR (GHWHL) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727  3 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037     
Sat., Mar 16 12:30 pm WENTTR SENIOR (GHWHL) 5 McMASTER MARAUDERS #9037  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2727     
TOTAL 7   11   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet