Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, January 22, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SARNIA EXPRESS #9034 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 14 2:00 pm POIEA Game Report Senior A NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6815     
Sat., Oct 20 5:45 am GEMS Game Report Senior BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sun., Oct 21 2:00 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sat., Oct 27 7:15 pm TIMKIN Game Report Senior A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6815  NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sun., Oct 28 2:00 am POIEA Game Report Senior BB NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Nov 03 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sun., Nov 04 2:00 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897     
Sun., Nov 11 2:10 am POIEA Game Report Senior BB NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior BB NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sun., Dec 02 2:00 am POIEA Game Report Senior BB NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178     
Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm POIEA Game Report Senior A NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6815     
Sat., Jan 12 7:15 pm TIMKIN Game Report Senior A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6815  NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
Sat., Feb 09 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sat., Feb 16 1:30 pm LONSP Game Report Senior BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649  NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034     
Sun., Feb 17 2:00 pm POIEA Game Report Senior BB NA SARNIA EXPRESS #9034  NA LONDON DEVILETTES TPH #649     
TOTAL 9   4   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet