Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, January 23, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TIMMINS VIPERS #9089 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Oct 24 8:00 pm MIA Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Fri., Oct 26 8:45 pm MIA Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm MIA Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm CCA Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Mon., Oct 29 9:00 am MOUTA Game Report Senior BB   NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Fri., Nov 09 9:00 am ADS Game Report Senior BB   NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Sat., Nov 10 6:30 am ADS Game Report Senior BB   NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Mon., Nov 12 8:00 pm MOUTA Game Report Senior BB   NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Wed., Nov 21 9:00 pm MIA Game Report Senior BB   NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm ADS Game Report Senior BB   NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Sat., Dec 01 5:15 pm CCA Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Fri., Dec 21 8:30 am MIA Game Report Senior BB   NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Fri., Jan 25 9:30 pm ALDER Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1171     
Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm TEERC Game Report Senior BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5891  NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Sat., Jan 26 8:00 pm TONRMSC Game Report Senior BB NA PT. EDWARD LADY COYOTES #9062  NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089     
Sun., Jan 27 10:30 am ALDER Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1171     
Mon., Jan 28 8:00 pm MJCC Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Wed., Jan 30 9:00 pm MIA Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Fri., Feb 01 8:00 pm ADS Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Sat., Feb 02 5:00 pm CCA Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
Wed., Feb 27 8:00 pm CCA Game Report Senior BB NA TIMMINS VIPERS #9089  NA      
TOTAL 14   5   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet