Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, January 23, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TORONTO BANDITS #9011 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 23 12:45 pm SBPOND Game Report Senior B NA TORONTO WILDE ROCKETS #9085  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Mon., Oct 08 10:45 am SBPOND Game Report Senior C NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3801  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Sun., Oct 14 11:15 am BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO TITANS #9048  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Sun., Oct 28 10:45 am SBPOND Game Report Senior B NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3028     
Sun., Oct 28 11:15 am SBPOND Game Report Senior B NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3028     
Fri., Nov 09 10:30 pm BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA BRAMPTON COUGARS #1215     
Sun., Nov 25 9:45 am SBPOND Game Report Senior C NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3801  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Fri., Nov 30 7:30 pm BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO CENTURIANS #9007  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Sun., Dec 09 5:45 pm BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO CENTURIANS #9007  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Fri., Dec 14 7:30 pm SBPOND Game Report Senior B NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3028     
Sun., Dec 16 8:45 am BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO MUSTANGS #9010     
Sun., Dec 30 10:45 am BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO CENTURIANS #9007     
Sun., Jan 06 10:15 am BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3801     
Fri., Jan 18 7:30 pm BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO WILDE ROCKETS #9085     
Fri., Jan 25 9:30 pm BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO TITANS #9048     
Fri., Feb 01 10:00 pm VSV Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA BRAMPTON COUGARS #1204     
Sat., Feb 02 1:15 pm VSV Game Report Senior BB NA SWEABURG STEELHEADS #9043  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Sat., Feb 02 7:00 pm VSV Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3140     
Fri., Feb 08 8:30 pm BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO WILDE ROCKETS #9085     
Sun., Feb 10 11:15 am BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO MUSTANGS #9010     
Fri., Feb 15 6:30 pm SBPOND Game Report Senior B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3028  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Sun., Feb 17 12:45 pm BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO TITANS #9048     
Sun., Feb 24 9:15 am SBPOND Game Report Senior B NA TORONTO WILDE ROCKETS #9085  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Fri., Mar 01 8:30 pm SBPOND Game Report Senior B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3028  NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011     
Fri., Mar 08 9:30 pm BUCK Game Report Senior BB NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA TORONTO CENTURIANS #9007     
Sun., Mar 17 11:45 am SBPOND Game Report Senior B NA TORONTO BANDITS #9011  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3028     
TOTAL 15   6   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet