Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, September 24, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 1:15 am CGARDEN Game Report Senior B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  NA BARRIE SHARKS #136   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 07 6:30 pm CGARDEN Game Report Senior B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 7:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Senior B   NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 19 9:30 pm NEWTRC Game Report Senior B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5279  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205     
Sat., Oct 20 1:00 pm TOTRCA Game Report Senior B NA BARRIE SHARKS #136  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205     
Sat., Oct 20 5:30 pm TOTRCA Game Report Senior B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1179     
Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm ALLIST Game Report Senior B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3028     
Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm ALLIST Game Report Senior B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  NA      
Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Senior A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8785      
Sat., Dec 15 7:45 pm FLETCH Game Report Senior B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  NA BARRIE SHARKS #119   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 16 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Senior B NA BARRIE SHARKS #119  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 11:00 am NORWCC Game Report Senior BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205     
Sat., Jan 05 11:00 am NORWCC Game Report Senior B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5178  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 pm CIVIC Game Report Senior B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205  NA LONDON WHEELERS #9090     
Mon., Jan 07 9:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report Senior B NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6897  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205     
Fri., Feb 01 9:00 pm VSV Game Report Senior B NA BARRIE SHARKS #119  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205     
Fri., Feb 01 9:00 pm VSV Game Report Senior B NA BARRIE SHARKS #119  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205     
Fri., Apr 05 1:15 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Senior B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #205   SEAFORTH LADY CENTS #9088      
TOTAL 4   6   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet