Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, January 23, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Oct 17 9:00 am MNA Game Report Senior B NA OTTAWA LADY CAPITALS #9098  NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311     
Thu., Oct 18 4:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7315  NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311     
Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA GLOUCESTER LADY STARS #2428     
Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA GLOUCESTER MOON RAY #6340     
Sun., Nov 04 3:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA VIKINGS #9006     
Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7707     
Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7315     
Sun., Dec 09 4:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA OTTAWA LADY CAPITALS #9098     
Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA LANARK COUNTY CONDORS #9125     
Sun., Jan 06 3:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA GLOUCESTER LADY STARS #2428     
Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7456     
Tue., Jan 29 9:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA VIKINGS #9006  NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311     
Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA VIKINGS #9006  NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311     
Sun., Feb 24 3:00 am Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA GLOUCESTER MOON RAY #6340     
Sun., Mar 03 3:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA VIKINGS #9006  NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311     
Sun., Mar 17 3:00 am Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA GLOUCESTER MOON RAY #6340     
Sun., Mar 24 4:00 pm Casselman Arena Game Report Senior B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7311  NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7315     
TOTAL 3   8   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet