Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, August 4, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TORONTO AEROS #5121 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Aug 29 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175   Exhibition   
Thu., Aug 30 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA AURORA PANTHERS #53   Exhibition   
Thu., Aug 30 7:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA AURORA PANTHERS #53   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA   NA TORONTO AEROS #5121   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 3:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 10:35 am MOHAWK Game Report Int AA   NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Sep 15 10:50 am MOHAWK Game Report Int AA   NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sun., Sep 16 10:35 am GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214     
Tue., Sep 18 5:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA      
Tue., Sep 18 5:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA      
Sat., Sep 22 2:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Int AA NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #211  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Sep 22 2:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Int AA NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #211  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sun., Sep 23 12:30 pm INVISTA Game Report Int AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sun., Sep 23 12:30 pm INVISTA Game Report Int AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Sep 29 1:45 pm GEMS Game Report Int AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5167  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sun., Sep 30 1:10 pm FORFA Game Report Int AA NA WINDSOR SOUTHWEST WILDCATS #4760  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Wed., Oct 03 7:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1251     
Wed., Oct 17 7:40 pm ARC-E Game Report Int AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #53  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Oct 27 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5167     
Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #652     
Sun., Nov 18 2:00 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA K-W RANGERS #1160     
Wed., Nov 21 8:55 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Nov 24 3:15 am LONSP Game Report Int AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #652  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Fri., Dec 21 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840     
Fri., Jan 04 11:40 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Jan 05 7:20 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Jan 27 2:40 pm ACC1 Game Report Int AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #363  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Fri., Feb 01 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sun., Feb 17 3:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Int AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4849  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Mar 23 4:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Int AA NA K-W RANGERS #1160  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Fri., Mar 29 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA K-W RANGERS #1160     
Sat., Mar 30 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA K-W RANGERS #1160     
Sun., Mar 31 11:00 am COLU Game Report Int AA NA K-W RANGERS #1160  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Fri., Apr 12 8:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
TOTAL 18   10   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet