Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Aug 31 9:10 am USA Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Aug 31 3:00 pm USA Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Sat., Sep 01 10:20 am USA Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Sat., Sep 01 4:10 pm USA Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Sep 02 10:00 am USA Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Sep 08 8:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 9:25 am GATEWAY Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Sep 14 1:55 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Sat., Sep 15 9:10 am MOHAWK Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Sat., Sep 15 4:15 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Sep 16 10:35 am GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1793  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Sep 16 10:35 am GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1793  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Sep 16 3:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Sep 21 8:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #652     
Sat., Sep 29 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2890     
Fri., Oct 12 11:15 am USA Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Oct 12 5:15 pm USA Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Sat., Oct 13 8:30 am USA Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm USA Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Sun., Oct 14 9:30 am USA Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Oct 19 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA WINDSOR SOUTHWEST WILDCATS #4760     
Sat., Oct 20 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1793     
Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Int AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4849  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Oct 28 1:25 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Int AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #53  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Nov 03 1:45 pm GEMS Game Report Int AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5167  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Nov 04 1:10 pm FORFA Game Report Int AA NA WINDSOR SOUTHWEST WILDCATS #4760  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm INVISTA Game Report Int AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Nov 16 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #211     
Sat., Nov 17 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #363     
Sat., Nov 24 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4849     
Sun., Nov 25 2:40 pm ACC1 Game Report Int AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #363  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Nov 30 11:00 am KITMA Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Fri., Nov 30 5:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am KITMA Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Sun., Dec 02 12:30 pm RIMP Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA      
Sat., Dec 15 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1251     
Sat., Dec 22 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214     
Fri., Jan 04 1:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1608     
Fri., Jan 04 7:20 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Jan 05 11:40 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Jan 05 7:20 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Jan 06 10:40 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Jan 06 1:50 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Jan 11 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA K-W RANGERS #1160     
Fri., Jan 18 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840     
Sat., Jan 19 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5167     
Sat., Jan 26 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #435     
Sun., Jan 27 3:40 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Feb 01 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Feb 02 3:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690     
Fri., Feb 08 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA AURORA PANTHERS #53     
Sat., Feb 09 3:15 am LONSP Game Report Int AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #652  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Feb 15 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5875     
Sat., Feb 16 1:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report Int AA NA K-W RANGERS #1160  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Feb 22 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1608     
Fri., Mar 08 8:35 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1608     
Wed., Mar 13 7:05 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1608     
Sat., Mar 23 3:05 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214     
Wed., Mar 27 7:05 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214     
Thu., Apr 04 7:45 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1793     
Fri., Apr 05 12:15 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA NA WINDSOR SOUTHWEST WILDCATS #4760  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Fri., Apr 05 7:45 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5167     
Sat., Apr 06 1:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #363  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sat., Apr 06 6:15 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1793  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Apr 07 9:45 am ICELAND Game Report Int AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #652  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Apr 07 2:15 pm ICELAND Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1251     
Fri., Apr 12 9:30 am 16MILE Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #652     
Fri., Apr 12 8:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA TORONTO AEROS #5121     
Sat., Apr 13 2:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Int AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419     
Sun., Apr 14 2:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #652     
TOTAL 48   17   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet