Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #175 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Aug 29 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5121  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 06 8:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Int AA NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #211  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 12:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Int AA NA WINDSOR SOUTHWEST WILDCATS #4760  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Fri., Sep 21 8:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Int AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3419  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sat., Oct 20 1:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Int AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #175  NA K-W RANGERS #1160     
Fri., Oct 26 7:40 pm PREMEMA Game Report Int AA NA CAMBRIDGE RIVULETTES #2214  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sun., Oct 28 12:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report Int AA NA K-W RANGERS #1160  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sun., Nov 11 2:15 am Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Game Report Int AA NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1793  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Fri., Nov 23 8:00 am LONSP Game Report Int AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #652  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sun., Nov 25 1:45 pm GEMS Game Report Int AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5167  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sat., Dec 01 6:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Int AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sun., Jan 20 3:40 pm LEASMEM Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sat., Feb 02 6:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Int AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4849  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm INVISTA Game Report Int AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2690  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175     
Sat., Feb 16 1:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Int AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #175  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840     
Sun., Mar 24 2:10 pm MITFA Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 7:40 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Int AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3840  NA BARRIE SHARKS #175   Exhibition   
TOTAL 2   11   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet