Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 3:00 pm MALVERN Game Report Novice B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 12:00 pm ERIN Game Report Novice B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 9:00 am Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 8:00 am DONEVAN Game Report Novice B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Fri., Sep 21 1:45 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1475     
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 am TRIBUTE Game Report Novice B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Sep 22 2:00 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7061     
Mon., Sep 24 5:50 pm Beaches Sports Centre Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3020   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 1:50 pm MAC Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4851   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 9:15 am CGARDEN Game Report Novice B NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 21 4:15 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sun., Oct 28 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sun., Oct 28 6:30 pm ORIA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
Tue., Oct 30 5:50 pm MAC NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
Fri., Nov 02 9:35 am AMCA Game Report Novice B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Fri., Nov 02 3:20 pm RIMP Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
Sat., Nov 03 7:30 am RIMP Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1071     
Sat., Nov 03 1:50 pm RIMP Game Report Novice B NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sun., Nov 04 8:00 am RIMP Game Report Novice B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1071  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm SCARVILL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
Mon., Nov 12 5:50 pm BEACH NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
Fri., Nov 16 7:00 pm AJA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sun., Nov 18 6:00 pm FORHILL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm LEASMEM NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
Sat., Dec 01 4:30 pm SCARVILL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
Sun., Dec 02 7:30 pm ORIA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Dec 15 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Wed., Dec 19 6:30 pm ALBION NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  12 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
Sun., Jan 06 1:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 10 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am SCARVILL Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 19 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Jan 26 9:15 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sat., Feb 09 4:00 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sun., Feb 10 8:50 am MATTAMY NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
Fri., Feb 22 10:30 am ALLIST Game Report Novice B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Fri., Feb 22 3:30 pm CIS Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
Sat., Feb 23 6:30 pm BCMA Game Report Novice B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Sun., Feb 24 1:30 pm CIS Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
Mon., Feb 25 6:00 pm TREEVE NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
Thu., Feb 28 6:00 pm MALVERN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Fri., Mar 08 1:00 am PHIWA Game Report Novice B NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1071  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
Fri., Mar 08 8:00 am DONM Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
Sat., Mar 09 1:00 pm PLEA Game Report Novice B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
TOTAL 18   21   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet