Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 10:30 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808     
Fri., Sep 14 10:30 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Fri., Sep 14 7:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Sat., Sep 15 9:00 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Sep 15 8:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA AURORA PANTHERS #56  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Mon., Sep 24 7:30 pm KINS-LON Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #647  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Oct 14 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Oct 20 1:45 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Fri., Oct 26 8:30 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm BOSTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Fri., Nov 02 1:45 pm RIMP Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847     
Sat., Nov 03 11:15 am RIMP Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sat., Nov 03 8:15 pm WATERMRC Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1177     
Sun., Nov 04 10:45 am RIMP Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847     
Sun., Nov 11 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Fri., Nov 16 1:15 pm STRAT Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164   BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265      
Fri., Nov 16 1:15 pm STRAT Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Fri., Nov 16 7:15 pm ROTRBC Game Report Midget A NA STRATFORD ACES #3611  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Nov 17 7:00 am STRAT Game Report Midget A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3032  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm STRAT Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164   NORTH YORK STORM #3032      
Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm STRAT Game Report Midget A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3032  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Nov 24 3:45 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Tue., Nov 27 9:00 pm EECC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Dec 01 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Dec 02 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Dec 09 6:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Thu., Dec 13 7:00 pm WESTMMC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Dec 15 3:45 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sun., Dec 30 2:15 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Tue., Jan 08 9:00 pm EECC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Jan 12 3:45 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm BOSTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Jan 19 3:15 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sun., Jan 20 2:15 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Jan 26 3:15 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Feb 10 2:15 pm GEMS MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Feb 16 5:00 pm PASA MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Feb 17 12:45 pm GEMS MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
TOTAL 11   18   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet