Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Apr 14 3:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Midget A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 11:30 am MORFA Game Report Midget A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5048  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 3:30 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 13 7:15 am TPCC Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252     
Sat., Sep 15 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget A NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Fri., Sep 21 2:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Fri., Sep 21 4:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5884  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Sep 22 8:30 pm GCNF Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2952     
Fri., Oct 05 9:00 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3791     
Fri., Oct 12 10:30 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3415  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Oct 13 2:30 pm FORD Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Sat., Oct 13 8:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget A NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1771  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Tue., Oct 16 5:45 pm FORD Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #647  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259     
Sat., Oct 27 5:15 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883     
Sat., Nov 03 6:15 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3004     
Sun., Nov 04 12:45 pm CGARDEN MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Nov 11 3:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm ICELAND MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Nov 18 6:30 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881     
Sat., Nov 24 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3004  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Fri., Nov 30 7:45 am MCKINNEY Game Report Midget A NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8501  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Dec 01 2:15 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Dec 01 8:45 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259     
Thu., Dec 06 8:30 pm TPCC MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm ICELAND MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881     
Fri., Dec 14 9:00 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883     
Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm SCARVILL MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3791  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Dec 22 5:45 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808     
Fri., Dec 28 4:15 am ICELAND Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883     
Fri., Dec 28 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883     
Sat., Dec 29 4:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881     
Sun., Dec 30 7:45 am MCKINNEY Game Report Midget A NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8501  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Dec 30 9:45 am ICELAND Game Report Midget A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2358  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Dec 30 2:15 pm ICELAND Game Report Midget A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Jan 05 5:15 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259     
Fri., Jan 11 9:00 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm JOCA MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Jan 13 12:45 pm CGARDEN MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Jan 19 6:45 pm FORD MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3004     
Fri., Jan 25 9:00 pm AJAMES MIDGET A (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3791  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Fri., Feb 01 1:00 am DORC Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847     
Fri., Feb 01 9:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Feb 02 3:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA      
Sat., Feb 02 8:30 pm CARLAR Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA      
Sun., Feb 03 10:45 am KINS-LON Game Report Midget A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Feb 09 6:15 pm FORD MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883     
Wed., Feb 13 9:00 pm MISSVA MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sun., Feb 17 6:00 pm FORD MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5883     
Fri., Mar 08 2:30 pm EYMA Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA KING ROYALS #7001     
Fri., Mar 08 8:30 pm EYMA Game Report Midget A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Mar 09 5:45 pm EYMA Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3791     
Sun., Mar 10 3:00 pm EYMA Game Report Midget A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Fri., Apr 19 8:00 am CAA Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929     
Fri., Apr 19 5:00 pm CAA Game Report Midget A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3030  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Apr 20 10:15 am CAA Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #509     
Sun., Apr 21 8:15 am CAA Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050     
Sun., Apr 21 8:15 am CAA Game Report Midget A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434  NA KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050     
TOTAL 24   21   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet