Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 21 5:40 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget BB NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3360     
Sat., Sep 22 7:40 pm TIMKIN Game Report Midget A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1177  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Sep 23 3:45 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1177     
Sun., Sep 23 8:30 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Sun., Sep 30 7:30 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #647   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 04 7:30 pm ARGYLE MIDGET A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Oct 13 6:45 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm WINDFCUC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Wed., Oct 17 9:15 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Oct 20 1:45 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Fri., Oct 26 9:30 am MORFA Game Report Midget A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5048  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Fri., Oct 26 2:50 pm CTPA Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231     
Sat., Oct 27 10:35 am MORFA Game Report Midget A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1607  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Oct 27 4:15 pm EASTA Game Report Midget A NA BARRIE SHARKS #104  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Oct 28 11:20 am CTPA Game Report Midget A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Nov 03 3:10 am FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Nov 04 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sun., Nov 11 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Fri., Nov 16 2:30 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Nov 16 9:35 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Midget A NA KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Nov 17 2:55 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget A NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1771  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Nov 17 9:20 pm Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439     
Sun., Nov 18 11:55 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1771     
Sun., Nov 18 5:20 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5048     
Tue., Nov 27 9:00 pm EECC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Fri., Nov 30 8:30 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Dec 02 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sun., Dec 09 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Thu., Dec 13 7:00 pm WESTMMC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Dec 16 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Tue., Dec 18 9:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Jan 06 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Tue., Jan 08 9:00 pm EECC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Jan 12 2:15 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Jan 13 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Jan 18 1:00 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834     
Fri., Jan 18 6:45 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481     
Sat., Jan 19 10:30 am CAMIC Game Report Midget A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5048  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Jan 19 10:30 am CAMIC Game Report Midget A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5048  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Jan 19 8:45 pm CAMSP Game Report Midget A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Jan 20 1:30 pm CAMSP Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Thu., Jan 24 7:45 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sun., Jan 27 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Wed., Feb 27 9:15 pm TIMKIN MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Mar 03 1:00 pm PASA MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Mar 03 7:30 pm TIMKIN MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Thu., Mar 21 7:45 pm STTTCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Mar 23 4:10 pm FORFA MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
TOTAL 27   11   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet