Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #654 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 11:45 am ISP Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1177   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 18 8:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1177  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 12:45 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3032     
Fri., Sep 21 7:45 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Midget A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3415  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Sep 22 12:45 pm HARMAN Game Report Midget A NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8501  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Sep 22 5:00 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7702     
Thu., Sep 27 8:00 pm ROTMOLS Game Report Midget A NA STRATFORD ACES #3611  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 6:45 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Oct 21 6:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sun., Oct 21 6:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sat., Oct 27 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm BOSTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Nov 04 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Fri., Nov 09 7:20 am USA Game Report Midget A   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Fri., Nov 09 6:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA      
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA      
Sun., Nov 18 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Fri., Nov 30 8:30 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Dec 01 6:45 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Dec 02 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Dec 15 3:45 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sun., Dec 16 6:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Dec 21 12:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sun., Dec 23 6:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Dec 29 6:45 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Dec 30 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Fri., Jan 04 10:45 am USA Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA      
Fri., Jan 04 5:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA      
Sat., Jan 05 9:00 am USA Game Report Midget A   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Jan 05 5:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Jan 05 5:00 pm USA Game Report Midget A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sun., Jan 06 8:30 am USA Game Report Midget A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4822  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm ARGYLE MIDGET A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Jan 12 2:15 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Jan 13 2:00 pm BOSTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm KINS-LON MIDGET A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Jan 20 2:15 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Fri., Jan 25 8:30 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Fri., Feb 01 9:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #434     
Sat., Feb 02 2:15 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Thu., Feb 07 8:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Thu., Feb 14 8:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
TOTAL 6   28   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet