Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, April 5, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 06 7:00 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  2 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Oct 13 7:00 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  1 WEST OXFORD #2940     
Sun., Oct 14 11:45 am GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  3 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154     
Mon., Oct 15 8:45 pm TIMKIN MIDGET B (WEST) 5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Oct 20 9:30 pm LAMBA MIDGET B (WEST) 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sun., Oct 21 6:30 pm INDMC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 WEST OXFORD #2940  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Tue., Oct 23 7:00 pm SOUHRC MIDGET B (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Fri., Oct 26 3:00 pm COBMEM Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468     
Fri., Oct 26 6:00 pm COBCC Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184     
Sat., Oct 27 11:00 am COBCC Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6422     
Sat., Oct 27 7:00 pm COBCC Game Report Midget B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Fri., Nov 02 8:30 am LUNCCMC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LUCAN IRISH #6055  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Nov 03 5:00 pm EKA MIDGET B (WEST) 4 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Thu., Nov 08 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Tue., Nov 13 8:30 pm BAICC MIDGET B (WEST) 2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Fri., Nov 16 12:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Nov 16 6:00 pm PERERC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5050     
Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5050     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Midget B NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Thu., Nov 22 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sun., Dec 02 12:00 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Wed., Dec 05 8:15 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  3 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Dec 15 7:15 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Dec 22 5:15 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611     
Sat., Jan 05 4:45 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809     
Fri., Jan 11 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611     
Fri., Jan 11 3:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611     
Fri., Jan 11 8:30 pm CLEARA Game Report Midget B NA WOOLWICH WILD #7109  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Jan 12 10:30 am PASA Game Report Midget C NA SARNIA LADY STING #3358  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Jan 12 6:00 pm PASA Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA      
Sun., Jan 13 10:45 am PASA Game Report Midget B NA WEST OXFORD #2940  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sun., Jan 13 3:30 pm CLEARA Game Report Midget B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Thu., Jan 17 6:30 pm BCRC MIDGET B (WEST) 4 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sat., Jan 19 7:45 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  7 WEST OXFORD #2940     
Wed., Jan 23 8:15 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  6 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809     
TOTAL 8   27   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet