Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, September 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MITCHELL METEORS #7263 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 18 9:00 am MITDA Game Report Midget B NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 24 8:00 pm STCLA Game Report Midget B NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget B NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm KITMA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 7 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Sun., Oct 14 7:15 pm ELMA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
Thu., Oct 18 9:20 pm MITDA Game Report Midget B NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Fri., Oct 19 1:00 pm ELMA Game Report Midget C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263  NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8753     
Sat., Oct 20 8:00 pm MITDA Game Report Midget B NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 11:30 am CGRC MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 4 TCDGHA REBELS #8859  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Wed., Nov 07 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6889     
Sun., Nov 11 7:15 pm ELMA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  4 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8818     
Wed., Nov 14 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  4 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504     
Fri., Nov 16 8:15 pm GRAND MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 pm TIVSA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8707  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Wed., Nov 21 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  5 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8707     
Fri., Nov 23 1:00 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget B NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm KITMA Game Report Midget B NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
Sat., Nov 24 7:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Midget B NA LINDSAY LYNX #6025  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Wed., Nov 28 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 6 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  3 STRATFORD ACES #3612     
Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am CGRC MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 4 TCDGHA REBELS #8859  2 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Sun., Dec 02 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7109     
Wed., Dec 05 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 2 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  4 STRATFORD ACES #3612     
Sat., Dec 08 7:05 pm TIVSA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 3 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8707  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Sun., Dec 09 8:00 pm MITDA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504     
Sat., Jan 05 12:30 pm EACC MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7109  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Sun., Jan 06 7:15 pm ELMA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  4 TCDGHA REBELS #8859     
Mon., Jan 07 8:00 pm WELLA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Fri., Jan 11 3:00 pm BORSER Game Report Midget B NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6261  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Fri., Jan 11 10:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Midget B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm CIVIC MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6889  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Fri., Jan 18 9:00 am LUNCCMC Game Report Midget B NA LUCAN IRISH #6055  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 19 8:15 pm SOUTHC Game Report Midget B NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8818   MITCHELL METEORS #7263      
Sat., Jan 19 8:15 pm SOUTHC MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 5 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8818  1 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Mon., Jan 21 8:15 pm ROTMOLS MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3612  0 MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
Sat., Jan 26 6:30 pm ELMA Game Report Midget B NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263   SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8818      
Sat., Jan 26 6:30 pm ELMA MIDGET B (NORTH WEST) 1 MITCHELL METEORS #7263  6 SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8818     
Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm PERERC Game Report Midget C NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6102  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263   Exhibition   
Mon., Feb 25 10:00 pm GSC Game Report Midget B NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6422  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7263     
TOTAL 3   25   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet