Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4826 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 21 9:10 am BELCC Game Report Bantam A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 9:15 am TIMKIN Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
Sat., Sep 22 8:05 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sun., Sep 23 3:55 pm TIMKIN Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
Wed., Oct 03 6:45 pm IROQPARK BANTAM A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
Sat., Oct 06 3:30 pm AJAXCC Game Report Bantam A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 12:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sat., Oct 13 11:30 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam A NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722   WHITBY WOLVES #4826      
Sat., Oct 13 12:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam A NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sat., Oct 13 5:35 pm FORD Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm STRPC BANTAM A (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478     
Wed., Oct 24 6:00 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  3 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm SCOURT BANTAM A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Tue., Oct 30 7:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sun., Nov 04 3:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
Mon., Nov 19 6:30 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Wed., Nov 21 7:30 pm COBCC BANTAM A (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sat., Nov 24 7:30 pm SCOURT BANTAM A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Mon., Nov 26 7:45 pm KINS-LON BANTAM A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Fri., Nov 30 12:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
Fri., Nov 30 6:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sat., Dec 01 8:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Fri., Dec 07 8:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
Tue., Dec 11 7:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
Sat., Dec 15 11:00 am MALVERN BANTAM A (EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sun., Dec 16 2:30 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181     
Wed., Dec 19 6:00 pm MCKINNEY BANTAM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
Sat., Dec 29 4:30 pm COBCC BANTAM A (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sat., Jan 05 12:00 pm LGNDS P2 BANTAM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
Mon., Jan 07 6:30 pm OBRIEN BANTAM A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Tue., Jan 08 7:30 pm IROQPARK BANTAM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
Fri., Jan 11 8:00 pm AJAMES BANTAM A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Fri., Jan 25 8:15 pm IROQPARK BANTAM A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
Sun., Feb 03 11:30 am PICKRC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Tue., Feb 05 7:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
Tue., Feb 05 7:30 pm IROQPARK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
Sun., Mar 17 5:30 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826   AURORA PANTHERS #23      
Sat., Mar 23 5:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826   NORTH YORK STORM #3009      
Fri., Mar 29 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3009  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 3:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam A NA AURORA PANTHERS #23  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sun., Apr 07 10:45 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826   PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478      
TOTAL 7   21   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet