Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 5, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #638 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 15 11:15 am LONSP Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 18 7:45 pm GEMS Game Report Bantam BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 4:20 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Fri., Sep 21 11:00 am VHWC Game Report Bantam BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Fri., Sep 21 4:10 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Sep 22 8:15 am GCNF Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
Sat., Sep 22 2:55 pm GCNF Game Report Bantam BB NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2959  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Oct 14 2:00 pm MOSSA Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 17 7:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Oct 20 4:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
Sun., Oct 21 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 HURON HEAT #3654  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Oct 27 3:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
Sun., Nov 04 6:45 pm WESTFSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Nov 10 12:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Wed., Nov 14 7:30 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Nov 17 2:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Fri., Nov 23 1:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA      
Fri., Nov 23 5:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Nov 24 1:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Nov 24 7:45 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB NA HAMILTON HAWKS #542  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Nov 25 10:30 am USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Wed., Nov 28 8:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Dec 02 1:30 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Dec 09 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 6 HURON HEAT #3654  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Dec 15 12:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Mon., Dec 17 7:00 pm DORC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Wed., Dec 19 7:30 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Dec 29 1:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Jan 04 11:00 am MALVERN Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Fri., Jan 04 4:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Bantam BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Jan 05 12:15 pm CANLAN-VICPARK Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA AURORA PANTHERS #33     
Sun., Jan 06 9:30 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Sat., Jan 12 1:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sun., Jan 13 6:45 pm WESTFSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Mon., Jan 21 7:00 pm DORC BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Jan 26 1:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Fri., Feb 01 9:15 am WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Sat., Feb 02 11:30 am ARGYLE Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886     
Sat., Feb 02 6:15 pm CARLAR Game Report Bantam BB NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Feb 03 9:15 am WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Feb 09 5:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Feb 10 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Feb 16 5:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Mar 23 11:15 am LONSP Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA HURON HEAT #3654   Exhibition   
Tue., Mar 26 7:00 pm NICRC Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 11:45 am LONSP Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 10:45 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638   KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603      
Fri., Apr 05 5:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB NA HAMILTON HAWKS #542   LONDON DEVILETTES #638      
Sat., Apr 06 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711   LONDON DEVILETTES #638      
TOTAL 17   18   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet