Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 11:15 am CAMSP Game Report Bantam BB NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 6:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Bantam B NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 10:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 3:30 pm WOOLWT Game Report Bantam B NA WOOLWICH WILD #7106  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 3:30 pm Allandale-Blue Game Report Bantam BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #117  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Bantam A NA BARRIE SHARKS #106  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 4:00 am ALDER Game Report Bantam BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 12:45 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112     
Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm CLIN Game Report Bantam BB NA HURON HEAT #3654  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm MOSSA BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Oct 28 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm SPORTTP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Nov 04 4:00 pm KITMA Game Report Bantam BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 1:15 pm HLBCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm WALKERCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Nov 17 4:00 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 6:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Nov 24 1:15 pm GSC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Bantam BB NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784      
Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Dec 01 2:45 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Dec 02 1:30 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Sat., Dec 08 11:45 am SOUHRC Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Sat., Dec 08 4:40 pm ZCC Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sun., Dec 09 10:20 am HURPA Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Dec 15 2:45 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603     
Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Dec 16 5:15 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Dec 22 12:15 pm HLBCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754     
Sat., Dec 29 6:45 pm WALKERCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Dec 30 1:30 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  0 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886     
Sat., Jan 05 3:30 pm WILMRC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Jan 13 2:45 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754     
Sat., Jan 19 2:30 pm RIMP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Jan 27 4:45 pm MFDCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Fri., Feb 01 11:15 am STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA AURORA PANTHERS #33     
Fri., Feb 01 11:15 am STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA AURORA PANTHERS #33     
Fri., Feb 01 6:30 pm LBFA Game Report Bantam BB NA HURON HEAT #3654  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Feb 02 8:30 pm STRON-LON Game Report Bantam BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #117  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Feb 23 10:00 am LIONSPA Game Report Bantam BB NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Feb 23 4:00 pm BRNTSC Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112     
Sat., Feb 23 9:00 pm LIONSPA Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1087     
Sat., Mar 09 9:30 am LEASMEM Game Report Bantam BB NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sat., Mar 23 5:45 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Mar 24 3:45 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Mar 31 5:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Bantam BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 11:45 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754   OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784      
TOTAL 7   20   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet