Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, September 27, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 23 4:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam B NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 1:00 am STCLA Game Report Bantam B NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
Mon., Oct 15 8:30 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  4 AYR ROCKETS #1831     
Fri., Oct 19 12:00 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam B NA AYR ROCKETS #1831  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam B NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam B NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam B NA LUCAN IRISH #6054  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm TARCC BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 TCDGHA REBELS #8852  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm JOCA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm WELLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  7 TCDGHA REBELS #8852     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164     
Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm WILMRC BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Mon., Nov 12 8:00 pm WELLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164     
Fri., Nov 16 12:00 pm PERERC Game Report Bantam B NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Fri., Nov 16 12:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Bantam B NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7106     
Sat., Nov 17 11:00 am PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam B NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Sat., Nov 24 4:00 pm AFMICA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 AYR ROCKETS #1831  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Mon., Nov 26 7:30 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7106     
Wed., Nov 28 8:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Sat., Dec 01 4:00 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747     
Sun., Dec 02 8:00 pm RIMP BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Mon., Dec 10 8:30 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Thu., Dec 20 7:30 pm EACC BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7106  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Sat., Dec 22 5:15 pm SPORTTP BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Fri., Jan 04 1:00 pm MMRC Game Report Bantam B NA COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Fri., Jan 04 10:00 pm FMRec Game Report Bantam C NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  NA KANATA RANGERS #1757     
Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm RCAFFA Game Report Bantam B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Sun., Jan 06 9:15 am QUINTE Game Report Bantam B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611     
Mon., Jan 14 8:30 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7106     
Sun., Jan 20 3:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Mon., Jan 21 7:30 pm STCLA BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611     
Sun., Jan 27 4:00 pm GRAND BANTAM B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Tue., Feb 12 8:00 pm WATERMRC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
Wed., Feb 13 7:00 pm STCLA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164     
Sun., Feb 17 12:00 pm MOSSA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1164  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7501     
TOTAL 9   16   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet