Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 22, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 6:00 pm NICRC Game Report Bantam B NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 5:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6003   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 12:50 pm WALLMA BANTAM B (WEST) 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Fri., Oct 12 12:00 pm SBPOND Game Report Bantam B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Fri., Oct 12 5:00 pm FORD Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Oct 13 9:35 am FORD Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA KANATA RANGERS #1755     
Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm CENPA Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sun., Oct 14 11:15 am CENPA Game Report Bantam B NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sun., Oct 14 4:30 pm FORD Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA      
Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  4 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm LAMBA BANTAM B (WEST) 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Tue., Oct 30 8:00 pm STETA BANTAM B (WEST) 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Tue., Nov 13 8:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Nov 17 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Tue., Nov 20 7:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Nov 23 12:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Fri., Nov 23 5:30 pm ACTIVA Game Report Bantam B NA TCDGHA REBELS #8852  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Nov 24 12:15 pm KITMA Game Report Bantam B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Nov 24 4:45 pm KINS-LON Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
Sun., Nov 25 10:15 am ACTIVA Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sun., Nov 25 2:15 pm KITMA Game Report Bantam B NA TCDGHA REBELS #8852  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Thu., Nov 29 8:15 pm PYRRC1 BANTAM B (WEST) 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Dec 01 12:50 pm WALLMA BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm STETA BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Dec 08 4:10 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam B NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  DF1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam BB NA OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm LUNCCMC BANTAM B (WEST) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6054  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Sun., Jan 06 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Jan 12 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Mon., Jan 14 9:00 pm LUNCCMC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Thu., Jan 17 8:15 pm PYRRC1 BANTAM B (WEST) 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Fri., Jan 18 12:25 pm EECC Game Report Bantam BB NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm EECC Game Report Bantam BB NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Jan 19 8:15 pm EECC Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Sun., Jan 20 4:00 pm EECC Game Report Bantam BB NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6752  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Tue., Jan 22 8:00 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Sun., Jan 27 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Fri., Feb 01 12:00 pm STRON-LON Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1164     
Fri., Feb 01 5:00 pm CARLAR Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Fri., Feb 01 5:00 pm CARLAR Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747     
Sat., Feb 02 12:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
Sun., Feb 03 10:00 am WESTFSC Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sun., Feb 03 2:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1164     
Mon., Feb 04 7:00 pm THAARC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 WEST OXFORD #2930  7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Tue., Feb 05 8:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sun., Feb 24 11:00 am SOUHRC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Tue., Feb 26 7:30 pm LAMBA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sun., Mar 03 11:00 am SOUHRC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Mon., Mar 18 9:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Bantam B NA LUCAN IRISH #6054  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601   Exhibition   
Thu., Mar 28 8:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam BB NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA HURON HEAT #3654   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 1:30 pm CLIN Game Report Bantam BB NA HURON HEAT #3654  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 6:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam BB NA WHITBY WOLVES #4854   SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601      
TOTAL 34   12   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet