Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 4:00 pm UOIT Game Report Bantam BB NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6020   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 4:00 pm UOIT Game Report Bantam BB NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6020   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 10 8:30 pm SCOURT Game Report Bantam BB NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 20 6:30 am LGNDS P1 Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA      
Fri., Sep 21 5:30 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Bantam B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sat., Sep 22 1:00 am TRIBUTE Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948     
Sat., Sep 22 5:00 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Bantam B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sun., Sep 23 9:15 am LGNDS P4 Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
Sun., Sep 23 12:45 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Thu., Oct 18 7:00 pm STRPC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sat., Oct 20 1:00 pm OTOMCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Mon., Oct 29 8:15 pm LGNDS P3 BANTAM B (EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
Sat., Nov 03 5:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Tue., Nov 06 8:45 pm TRIBUTE BANTAM B (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
Fri., Nov 09 5:30 pm OBRIEN BANTAM B (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sun., Nov 11 5:45 pm SCUGOG BANTAM B (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Wed., Nov 14 7:30 pm HARMAN BANTAM B (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
Sat., Nov 17 7:30 pm UOIT BANTAM B (EAST) 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
Mon., Nov 19 8:15 pm LGNDS P3 BANTAM B (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
Fri., Nov 23 11:10 am USA Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
Sat., Nov 24 7:10 am USA Game Report Bantam B   NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sat., Nov 24 12:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA      
Wed., Nov 28 8:00 pm UOIT BANTAM B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
Thu., Nov 29 8:10 am USA Game Report Bantam B   NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sat., Dec 01 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am NORFCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Wed., Dec 05 7:30 pm HARMAN BANTAM B (EAST) 6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421     
Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm OAKWCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Mon., Dec 10 6:15 pm LGNDS P3 BANTAM B (EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Dec 15 7:00 pm EOA BANTAM B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Wed., Dec 19 8:00 pm UOIT BANTAM B (EAST) 9 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm EOA BANTAM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sun., Jan 06 5:30 pm COBCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Thu., Jan 10 8:20 am USA Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA      
Fri., Jan 11 8:50 pm USA Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA      
Sat., Jan 12 7:20 pm USA Game Report Bantam B   NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sun., Jan 13 4:10 am USA Game Report Bantam B NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  NA      
Mon., Jan 21 8:15 pm LGNDS P3 BANTAM B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
Sat., Jan 26 4:30 pm UOIT BANTAM B (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
Sun., Feb 03 8:00 pm DONEVAN BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sun., Feb 17 8:00 pm DONEVAN BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
Sat., Feb 23 2:45 pm EVINRUDE BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Fri., Mar 01 9:00 pm HARMAN BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
TOTAL 33   5   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet