Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, December 11, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WOOLWICH WILD #7108 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 6:30 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget BB NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 3:30 pm WOOLWT Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:00 am TIMKIN Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809     
Fri., Sep 21 1:35 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sat., Sep 22 5:30 pm EECC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Sep 23 2:45 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Sep 23 2:45 pm TIMKIN Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sun., Sep 23 7:45 pm TIMKIN Game Report Midget BB NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Tue., Sep 25 8:30 pm WILMRC Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 4:30 pm WOOLWT Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 8:00 pm EACC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758     
Sun., Oct 14 8:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm WOOLWT MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Fri., Oct 26 8:00 pm EACC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm WOOLWT MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm GSC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Nov 04 4:30 pm WOOLWT MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 7 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm EACC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Sun., Nov 11 8:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Fri., Nov 16 8:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA HURON HEAT #3659     
Sat., Nov 17 1:45 pm BAYCCA Game Report Midget BB NA SARNIA LADY STING #3360  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sat., Nov 17 9:45 pm ALLAN Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sun., Nov 18 11:15 am ALLAN Game Report Midget BB NA HAMILTON HAWKS #536  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Mon., Nov 19 7:00 pm CLIFF MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Thu., Nov 22 8:30 pm CIVIC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Wed., Nov 28 9:00 pm WESTEND MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Mon., Dec 03 8:15 pm CAMSP MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Fri., Dec 07 10:00 am SLEEMAN Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Fri., Dec 07 4:00 pm VICTRRC Game Report Midget BB NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sat., Dec 08 3:15 pm SLEEMAN Game Report Midget BB NA GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sat., Dec 08 9:45 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sun., Dec 09 4:15 pm WESTEND Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm EACC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sun., Dec 16 8:00 pm FDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Wed., Dec 19 7:30 pm EACC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sun., Jan 06 6:00 pm WOOLWT MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Tue., Jan 15 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm EACC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm MFDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm WOOLWT MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Feb 09 10:45 am EACC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sun., Feb 10 8:30 pm HESPELER MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Wed., Feb 13 7:00 pm EACC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Feb 23 5:30 pm WOOLWT MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Wed., Feb 27 8:30 pm WESTEND MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Tue., Mar 19 7:15 pm SOUTHWA MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Fri., Mar 22 7:50 pm EACC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
TOTAL 30   8   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet