Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 5, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1172 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 8:20 pm AMCA Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 11 7:45 pm AMCA Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 12:55 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA HAMILTON HAWKS #536  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Sep 21 6:40 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA      
Sat., Sep 22 5:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Sep 23 9:20 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5884     
Wed., Oct 03 9:00 pm WESTEND MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Oct 05 8:00 pm FDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Tue., Oct 09 9:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Sun., Oct 14 8:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm FDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Oct 26 8:00 pm EACC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 pm AMCA MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758     
Tue., Oct 30 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Thu., Nov 01 8:40 pm RIMP Game Report Midget A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1177  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Nov 02 8:05 pm RIMP Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847     
Sat., Nov 03 11:15 am RIMP Game Report Midget A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sat., Nov 03 8:40 pm RIMP Game Report Midget BB   NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Nov 11 8:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Fri., Nov 16 9:00 pm HESPELER MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Nov 18 7:00 pm MFDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Wed., Nov 21 9:00 pm WESTEND MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Dec 02 6:30 pm RIMP MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm MFDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Thu., Dec 13 8:30 pm CIVIC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm GSC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sun., Dec 23 7:30 pm RIMP MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sun., Jan 06 7:30 pm RIMP MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sun., Jan 13 8:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Tue., Jan 15 9:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 pm AMCA MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Sun., Jan 27 8:00 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Fri., Feb 01 6:30 pm SLEEMAN MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Tue., Feb 05 8:30 pm WATERMRC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  4 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Fri., Feb 15 8:20 am DOBA Game Report Midget BB NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Feb 15 8:35 pm DON Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Feb 16 9:40 pm PICKRC Game Report Midget BB NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Mon., Feb 18 3:00 pm DOBA Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Fri., Feb 22 1:30 pm NEWTRC Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191     
Fri., Feb 22 7:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Midget BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3004  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Fri., Feb 22 7:30 pm CIS Game Report Midget A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3004  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sat., Feb 23 3:30 pm NEWTRC Game Report Midget BB   NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Sat., Feb 23 7:15 pm LR Game Report Midget BB NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
TOTAL 10   25   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet