Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 6, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #611 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 10:30 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Fri., Sep 07 6:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA      
Sat., Sep 08 10:35 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Sep 08 5:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA      
Sun., Sep 09 7:45 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Sun., Sep 30 6:30 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 11:30 am RIMP MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Fri., Oct 12 4:15 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA      
Fri., Oct 12 9:45 am USA Game Report Midget AA   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Oct 13 2:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Oct 13 8:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
Sun., Oct 14 12:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Fri., Oct 19 8:30 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Oct 21 1:45 pm CMA MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Oct 27 6:45 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm CAMIC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm GRAND MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Fri., Nov 09 8:30 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Nov 17 6:45 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sun., Nov 18 3:30 pm TEECC Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8818   LONDON DEVILETTES #611      
Sun., Nov 18 3:30 pm TEECC MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Nov 24 5:15 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Nov 25 11:45 am GEMS MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Fri., Nov 30 1:30 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Fri., Nov 30 8:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 12:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA   NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Dec 01 7:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA      
Sun., Dec 02 9:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA      
Sat., Dec 08 5:15 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Dec 09 4:45 pm WESTFSC MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Dec 22 5:15 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sun., Dec 23 8:30 pm HESPELER MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Jan 12 5:15 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm FARA MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sun., Jan 20 5:00 pm GRAND MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Jan 26 4:45 pm GEMS MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sun., Jan 27 4:45 pm WESTFSC MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Wed., Jan 30 7:00 pm ERIC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm GRAND MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sun., Feb 10 4:45 pm WESTFSC MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Feb 17 8:00 pm GRAND MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Mar 23 3:00 pm ARGYLE Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272   Exhibition   
Fri., Mar 29 1:45 pm CMA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
TOTAL 11   22   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet