Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 6, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 4:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report PW AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 8:15 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
Sat., Sep 15 9:00 am RORC Game Report PW AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Sep 15 5:15 pm JOCA Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1081     
Sun., Sep 16 9:15 am GLENABB Game Report PW AA NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Wed., Sep 19 12:30 pm 16MILE Game Report PW AA   NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Fri., Sep 21 7:15 pm MOLD Game Report PW AA NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2565  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 05 7:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
Sat., Oct 06 12:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Fri., Oct 12 11:15 am CENPA Game Report PW AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Fri., Oct 12 5:00 pm CENPA Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5860     
Sat., Oct 13 8:15 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591     
Sun., Oct 14 9:30 am CENPA Game Report PW AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4801  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Oct 20 5:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm BOSTCC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Fri., Nov 02 12:00 pm USA Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA      
Fri., Nov 02 6:30 pm USA Game Report PW AA NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Nov 03 10:30 am USA Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 10:45 am USA Game Report PW AA NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3591  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sun., Nov 04 2:15 pm USA Game Report PW AA NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2856  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 9 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615     
Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
Fri., Nov 23 7:30 pm HESPELER PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Nov 24 5:30 pm WILMRC PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4615  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm RIMP PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Fri., Nov 30 7:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
Sat., Dec 01 7:00 pm APPLEBY B PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Dec 08 7:15 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Dec 15 12:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1183     
Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm JOCA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
Fri., Jan 04 7:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm PREMEMA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
Fri., Jan 18 4:30 pm BECC Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
Sat., Jan 19 11:15 am BECC Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm BECC Game Report PW AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sun., Jan 20 3:30 pm HESPELER Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
Thu., Jan 24 7:30 pm APPLEBY B PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Jan 26 6:30 pm JOCA PEEWEE AA (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Feb 09 2:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm MAINWAY PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sun., Feb 24 12:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171     
Sat., Mar 02 6:45 pm GEMS PEEWEE AA PLAYOFFS 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5171  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Mar 23 6:30 pm LEGENDS Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA BARRIE SHARKS #123     
Sat., Mar 30 11:15 am CHESS Game Report PW AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4801  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Fri., Apr 05 10:45 am SBPOND Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1081     
Fri., Apr 05 6:45 pm SBPOND Game Report PW AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1483  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408     
Sat., Apr 06 10:45 am SBPOND Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA AURORA PANTHERS #2     
Sat., Apr 06 2:30 pm SBPOND Game Report PW AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408  NA AURORA PANTHERS #2     
Sun., Apr 07 8:15 am SBPOND Game Report PW AA NA NORTH YORK STORM #3021   STONEY CREEK SABRES #3408      
TOTAL 44   6   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet