Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #628 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Mon., Sep 10 6:30 am SEADCC Game Report Atom A NA HURON HEAT #3652  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 10:30 am 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Fri., Sep 14 4:15 pm 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Sep 15 10:00 am MAPLEGR Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sun., Sep 16 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Thu., Sep 20 7:15 pm LONSP Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA STRATFORD ACES #3604   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 24 7:30 pm ROTMOLS Game Report Atom A NA STRATFORD ACES #3604  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 11:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  2 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Fri., Oct 12 2:15 am SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Fri., Oct 12 9:15 am SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Oct 13 7:30 am FORD Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Sun., Oct 14 3:15 pm FORD Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6268     
Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm NHWCC ATOM A (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Thu., Oct 25 6:45 pm STTTCC Game Report Atom A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Thu., Oct 25 6:45 pm STTTCC ATOM A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Oct 27 10:30 am RIMP ATOM A (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Tue., Oct 30 7:00 pm CIVIC ATOM A (WEST) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm CLIN ATOM A (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3652  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sun., Nov 04 3:30 pm WOOLWT ATOM A (WEST) 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7107  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Thu., Nov 08 6:45 pm STTTCC Game Report Atom A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805   LONDON DEVILETTES #628      
Thu., Nov 08 6:45 pm STTTCC ATOM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Nov 10 2:15 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
Fri., Nov 16 10:45 am PYRRC1 Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
Fri., Nov 16 4:15 pm ROTMOLS Game Report Atom A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7107  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 am DUFFLA Game Report Atom A NA HURON HEAT #3652  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm STRAT Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Nov 24 2:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Thu., Nov 29 5:30 pm ARGYLE ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  2 ILDERTON JETS #7245     
Sat., Dec 01 11:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  6 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837     
Sun., Dec 02 5:00 pm TEECC ATOM A (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Fri., Dec 07 4:30 am WESTEND Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7107     
Fri., Dec 07 11:15 am WESTEND Game Report Atom A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8837  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Dec 08 10:00 am CEN-GUELPH Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316     
Sat., Dec 08 4:45 pm UGUELPH Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sun., Dec 09 8:15 am WESTEND Game Report Atom A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7107  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sun., Dec 09 1:30 pm WESTEND Game Report Atom A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Wed., Dec 12 6:15 pm MIDSX ATOM A (WEST) 1 ILDERTON JETS #7245  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6805     
Sat., Dec 15 1:15 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861     
Thu., Dec 20 5:30 pm ARGYLE ATOM A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 STRATFORD ACES #3604     
Sat., Dec 22 10:00 am SPORTTP ATOM A (WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Dec 29 11:15 am LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2717     
Sat., Jan 12 12:15 pm LONSP ATOM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  3 HURON HEAT #3652     
Sun., Jan 13 10:30 am ROTRBC ATOM A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3604  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm KINS-LON ATOM A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #628  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1170     
Fri., Feb 01 11:00 am WESTFSC Game Report Atom A NA HURON HEAT #3652  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628     
Fri., Feb 01 4:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Sun., Mar 24 4:30 pm MORFA Game Report Atom A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628   Exhibition   
TOTAL 11   22   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet