Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    AURORA PANTHERS #59 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 3:15 pm Paramount Game Report Atom A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 1:30 pm BMC Game Report Atom A NA BARRIE SHARKS #105  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 10:00 am 16MILE Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA HURON HEAT #3652     
Fri., Sep 14 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sat., Sep 15 9:00 am 16MILE Game Report Atom BB NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Sep 16 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Atom A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #628  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Sep 22 12:45 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 4:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Atom A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4852  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 5:00 pm BOBM Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 05 6:50 pm ANGUSGL ATOM A (EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  1 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Oct 12 10:00 am SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6268     
Fri., Oct 12 3:15 pm SBPOND Game Report Atom A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Oct 13 9:00 am FORD Game Report Atom A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3404  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Oct 13 4:30 pm FORD Game Report Atom A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1316  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Oct 19 6:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  1 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Oct 20 8:00 am MALVERN ATOM A (EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  2 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Oct 21 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff ATOM A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #59  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
Sat., Oct 27 11:45 am STRON-AUR ATOM A (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #59  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
Sat., Oct 27 5:15 pm STRON-AUR ATOM A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #59  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608     
Sun., Oct 28 8:50 am MAC ATOM A (EAST) 7 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  0 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Nov 04 11:15 am STRON-AUR ATOM A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #59  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm UOIT ATOM A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  0 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Nov 11 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff ATOM A (EAST) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #59  4 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
Fri., Nov 16 11:00 am ALLAN Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219     
Fri., Nov 16 4:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2107     
Sat., Nov 17 7:30 am ALLAN Game Report Atom A NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Nov 17 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report Atom A NA BARRIE SHARKS #105  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Nov 18 10:00 am HOLLY Game Report Atom A NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6268  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Nov 18 4:30 pm HOLLY Game Report Atom A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #219  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Nov 25 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff ATOM A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #59  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852     
Sun., Dec 02 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff ATOM A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #59  1 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
Fri., Dec 07 9:00 am WESTEND Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5056     
Fri., Dec 07 5:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Atom A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4471  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Dec 08 5:00 am VICTRRC Game Report Atom A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7107  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Dec 08 11:15 am CEN-GUELPH Game Report Atom A NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6861  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Dec 14 6:15 pm MCKINNEY ATOM A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4852  0 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm RCAFFA ATOM A (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  0 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am INVISTA ATOM A (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2608  2 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Dec 22 12:45 pm STRON-AUR ATOM A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #59  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575     
Fri., Jan 04 2:00 pm QUINTE Game Report Atom A NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Jan 05 10:00 am QUINTE Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417     
Sat., Jan 05 7:30 pm QUINTE Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm RCAFFA Game Report Atom A NA BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5417  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Jan 12 6:15 pm STRON-AUR ATOM A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #59  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200     
Sun., Jan 13 12:45 pm STRON-AUR ATOM A (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #59  1 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
Thu., Jan 17 7:00 pm East Bayfield-Green ATOM A (EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #105  1 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Jan 20 3:15 pm STRON-AUR ATOM A (EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #59  7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844     
Sat., Jan 26 9:00 am MALVERN ATOM A (EAST) 4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #844  0 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sun., Jan 27 6:30 pm ORIA ATOM A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  1 AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Fri., Feb 01 3:00 pm ACC2 Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA      
Sat., Feb 02 4:15 pm ACC2 Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5852     
Sat., Feb 16 2:00 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Atom A NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 02 6:00 am BOBM Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA BARRIE SHARKS #105   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 09 12:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Atom A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3750  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
Sat., Mar 09 6:00 pm AJAMES Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2858     
Sat., Mar 16 1:00 pm UOIT Game Report Atom A NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 17 12:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 11:15 am STRON-AUR Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3200   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 5:30 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Atom A NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3575  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59   Exhibition   
Sat., Apr 20 10:15 am CASS Game Report Atom A NA AURORA PANTHERS #59  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1612     
Sat., Apr 20 6:15 pm EFC Game Report Atom A NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6624  NA AURORA PANTHERS #59     
TOTAL 4   39   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet