Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, August 15, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LINDSAY LYNX #6032 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Oct 04 7:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report PW B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 12:00 pm OAKWCC PEEWEE C 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1867     
Fri., Oct 12 6:15 pm EVINRUDE PEEWEE C 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm OAKWCC PEEWEE C 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420     
Thu., Oct 18 6:30 pm LCC PEEWEE C 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Fri., Oct 26 10:00 am COBCC Game Report PW C NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032  NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7455     
Fri., Oct 26 3:00 pm COBCC Game Report PW C NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Oct 27 11:10 am COBCC Game Report PW C NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm COBCC Game Report PW C NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7455  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm OAKWCC PEEWEE C 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461     
Mon., Nov 05 6:45 pm KINS-LON PEEWEE C 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Thu., Nov 08 6:30 pm LCC PEEWEE C 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm LCC PEEWEE C 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  6 BANCROFT JETS #7403     
Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am NORFCC PEEWEE C 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1867  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sun., Nov 18 2:30 pm NORFCC PEEWEE C 0 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1867  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm OTOMCC PEEWEE C 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Thu., Nov 29 6:30 pm LCC PEEWEE C 2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461     
Fri., Nov 30 5:15 pm KINS-LON Game Report PW C NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Sat., Dec 01 9:15 am KINS-PETERB Game Report PW C NA OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Dec 01 5:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report PW C NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032  NA BANCROFT JETS #7403     
Sun., Dec 02 9:15 am KINS-LON Game Report PW C NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Thu., Dec 06 6:30 pm LCC PEEWEE C 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1486     
Sat., Dec 08 12:00 pm OAKWCC PEEWEE C 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  4 BANCROFT JETS #7403     
Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm NHCC PEEWEE C 6 BANCROFT JETS #7403  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sun., Dec 16 10:00 am ROBEYRC PEEWEE C 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Thu., Dec 20 6:30 pm LCC PEEWEE C 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420     
Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm LAKESCC PEEWEE C 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  3 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Dec 29 12:00 pm OAKWCC PEEWEE C 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1867     
Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm LARUE PEEWEE C 9 BANCROFT JETS #7403  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Tue., Jan 15 5:00 pm ROBEYRC PEEWEE C 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6461  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm OTOMCC PEEWEE C 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Thu., Feb 07 6:30 pm LCC PEEWEE C PLAYOFFS 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420     
Sat., Feb 09 12:00 pm OTOMCC PEEWEE C PLAYOFFS 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Feb 16 12:00 pm OTOMCC PEEWEE C PLAYOFFS 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6420  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
Sat., Apr 06 2:45 pm VSV Game Report PW C NA TCDGHA REBELS #8858   LINDSAY LYNX #6032      
TOTAL 11   17   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet