Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, September 26, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 11:15 am GEMS Game Report Bantam AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5162  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 4:00 pm DORC Game Report Bantam AA NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5133  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 2:30 pm INPA Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 6:30 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam AA NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1162  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 12:00 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam AA NA GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Fri., Sep 21 8:15 am GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA   NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Fri., Sep 21 1:55 pm GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sat., Sep 22 9:25 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5438     
Sat., Sep 22 2:50 pm MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sun., Sep 23 9:10 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #113  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sat., Sep 29 4:00 pm HOLTWIN Game Report Bantam AA     ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 6:30 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA BUFFALO BISONS   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 05 7:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sat., Oct 06 12:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sat., Oct 06 6:45 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sun., Oct 07 7:00 am USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sun., Oct 07 11:00 am USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Fri., Oct 12 7:15 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sat., Oct 13 2:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  4 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sun., Oct 14 3:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
Sat., Oct 20 4:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865     
Sun., Oct 21 2:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
Mon., Oct 22 8:00 pm GATEWAY BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Tue., Oct 30 8:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Fri., Nov 02 12:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA AURORA PANTHERS #49     
Fri., Nov 02 12:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA AURORA PANTHERS #49     
Fri., Nov 02 6:40 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sat., Nov 03 9:20 am USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sat., Nov 03 2:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 9:20 am USA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sat., Nov 17 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sat., Nov 24 3:30 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
Sun., Nov 25 3:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Nov 30 12:30 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Fri., Nov 30 6:30 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA   NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 6:15 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA   NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sun., Dec 02 7:00 am FLETCH Game Report Bantam AA NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Wed., Dec 05 7:00 pm APPLEBY B BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sat., Dec 08 4:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
Sun., Dec 09 5:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Dec 15 5:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
Sat., Dec 22 10:30 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 6:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Fri., Jan 18 7:30 pm ICELAND BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm APPLEBY B BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sun., Jan 20 4:15 pm DANN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Fri., Jan 25 7:45 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm ICELAND BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sun., Jan 27 5:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
Thu., Feb 07 7:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
Sun., Feb 10 11:00 am APPLEBY A BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Fri., Feb 15 7:00 pm MERIDCTR BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
Sat., Feb 23 12:00 pm GATEWAY BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sun., Feb 24 12:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
Fri., Apr 19 11:00 am CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5133  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Fri., Apr 19 4:30 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
Sun., Apr 21 11:15 am CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
TOTAL 25   24   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet