Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 7:50 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 13 9:30 pm ACC1 Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 20 8:30 pm LGNDS P4 Game Report Midget B NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4184  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Fri., Sep 21 5:15 pm HARMAN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Sep 22 10:30 am HARMAN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 pm DONEVAN Game Report Midget B NA AURORA PANTHERS #12  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Mon., Oct 01 8:30 pm OBRIEN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 03 8:45 pm UXBRIDGE MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Fri., Oct 12 1:30 pm SCOURT Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm ORONO Game Report Midget B NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sat., Oct 13 11:00 am RICK Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA BANCROFT JETS #7406     
Sat., Oct 13 8:15 pm RICK Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sun., Oct 14 9:45 am RICK Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm SCOURT Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2445     
Thu., Oct 18 9:30 pm OBRIEN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am OBRIEN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Wed., Oct 24 6:50 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm OBRIEN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Fri., Nov 02 11:00 am BBA Game Report Midget B NA AURORA PANTHERS #12  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Fri., Nov 02 4:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Fri., Nov 02 4:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3010  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sat., Nov 03 7:30 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #537     
Sun., Nov 04 9:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5132   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370      
Thu., Nov 08 9:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sat., Nov 17 2:30 pm AJAXCC MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sun., Nov 18 8:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Wed., Nov 21 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sun., Nov 25 6:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Thu., Nov 29 8:30 pm ACC1 MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Wed., Dec 05 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Thu., Dec 06 9:30 pm OBRIEN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sat., Dec 08 11:15 am MALVERN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Mon., Dec 10 9:30 pm OBRIEN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Thu., Dec 13 8:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm FORHILL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sat., Dec 22 9:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Jan 04 8:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Midget AA NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sun., Jan 13 5:30 pm LEASMEM MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm ACC1 MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sat., Feb 02 1:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Wed., Feb 06 9:00 pm VICVILL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Thu., Feb 14 9:30 pm OBRIEN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
Sat., Feb 16 3:00 pm OBRIEN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7451     
Sun., Feb 17 3:00 pm DON Game Report Midget B NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7841  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Tue., Feb 19 1:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370   NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503      
Sun., Feb 24 6:45 pm SCUGOG Game Report Midget B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Sun., Feb 24 6:45 pm SCUGOG MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Thu., Feb 28 9:30 pm PICKRC Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Thu., Feb 28 9:30 pm PICKRC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sat., Mar 02 3:15 pm SCUGOG Game Report Midget B NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370      
Sat., Mar 02 3:15 pm SCUGOG MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
TOTAL 26   15   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet