Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 1:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4853   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 10 7:00 pm MALVERN Game Report PW A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 2:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Fri., Sep 14 2:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5997     
Fri., Sep 14 7:00 pm MAPLEGR Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253     
Sat., Sep 15 11:45 am 16MILE Game Report PW BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #663  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Sep 15 4:15 pm 16MILE Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3168     
Sun., Sep 16 11:15 am TPCC Game Report PW BB NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #425  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sun., Sep 16 3:30 pm 16MILE Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2264     
Tue., Sep 18 6:30 pm ACC1 Game Report PW A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report PW BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 4:00 pm MITFA Game Report PW A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3019  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Oct 13 3:15 pm STOUCLIP PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Fri., Oct 26 9:35 am GSC Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Fri., Oct 26 2:20 pm GSC Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Oct 27 3:10 pm EASTA Game Report PW A NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6254  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Oct 27 7:30 pm CTPA Game Report PW A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Fri., Nov 02 8:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4853     
Sun., Nov 04 5:15 pm Magna Pfaff PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Fri., Nov 09 6:00 pm SCARVILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Nov 10 6:00 pm SCOURT PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Fri., Nov 16 6:30 pm OBRIEN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Nov 17 6:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Wed., Nov 21 6:30 pm HARMAN PEEWEE A (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Fri., Nov 23 3:15 pm SPORTTP Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
Fri., Nov 23 7:45 pm ACTIVA Game Report PW BB NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2956  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am KITMA Game Report PW A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Nov 24 7:15 pm KITMA Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am MALVERN PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Fri., Dec 07 8:40 pm RINX PEEWEE A (EAST) 6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302     
Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm MCKINNEY PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4827  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Wed., Dec 12 7:15 pm IROQPARK PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Fri., Dec 14 7:00 pm DONM PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm LEASMEM PEEWEE A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Fri., Jan 04 7:00 pm AJAMES PEEWEE A (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4827     
Sun., Jan 06 7:30 pm ORIA PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3582     
Fri., Jan 11 11:30 am CLEARA Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6810     
Fri., Jan 11 4:45 pm CLEARA Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4010     
Sat., Jan 12 12:45 pm CLEARA Game Report PW A   NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Jan 12 4:45 pm CLEARA Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289     
Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm DMILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sun., Jan 20 12:50 pm BEACH PEEWEE A (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm FORHILL PEEWEE A (EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3202     
Thu., Feb 07 6:20 pm CEN-SCAR PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Sat., Feb 09 9:15 am MALVERN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Wed., Feb 13 6:15 pm MALVERN PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832     
Fri., Mar 08 4:00 pm PHIWA Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA BARRIE SHARKS #103     
Sat., Mar 09 8:00 am ORIA Game Report PW A NA AURORA PANTHERS #3  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Mar 09 5:30 pm ORIA Game Report PW A NA BARRIE SHARKS #103  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756     
Sat., Mar 23 10:45 am FORD Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756   Exhibition   
Sat., Apr 06 8:15 am MEADOWVALE Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
TOTAL 26   18   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet