Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, November 19, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 3:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994     
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Sep 15 7:30 am KINOA Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213     
Sat., Sep 15 12:30 pm KINOA Game Report PW A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Sep 16 8:00 am 16MILE Game Report PW A NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Sep 29 11:15 am FORD Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 9:00 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA AURORA PANTHERS #3     
Fri., Oct 12 1:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4010  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report PW A NA KANATA RANGERS #1732  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Oct 13 6:15 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1079     
Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm CHPWMA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Oct 27 12:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Sat., Nov 03 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Nov 04 3:00 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Sat., Nov 10 12:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sat., Nov 10 6:45 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Nov 18 3:00 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Fri., Nov 23 3:00 pm USA Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA      
Sat., Nov 24 7:30 am USA Game Report PW AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #301  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Nov 24 3:45 pm USA Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA      
Sun., Nov 25 8:00 am USA Game Report PW A   NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Dec 01 4:00 pm SPRVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Dec 16 12:45 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Dec 22 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Jan 05 5:00 pm SPRVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Jan 12 1:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm STOCA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sat., Jan 19 3:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sun., Jan 20 2:45 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Jan 27 3:00 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Fri., Feb 01 1:15 pm KINS-LON Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Feb 01 8:00 pm WESTFSC Game Report PW A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Fri., Feb 15 7:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sat., Feb 16 1:00 pm MOHAWK PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Feb 17 3:30 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Feb 24 12:00 pm BECC PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Tue., Feb 26 6:00 pm FORD PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Fri., Mar 01 7:00 pm MORFA PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Mar 17 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report PW A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3019  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 23 10:45 am FORD Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3756   Exhibition   
TOTAL 15   18   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet