Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Aug 22 7:15 pm ICELAND Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1600   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 4:15 pm Paramount Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 3:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report PW A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm JOCA Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Sep 15 12:00 pm 16MILE Game Report PW A NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5994  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Sep 16 4:30 pm MAPLEGR Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Sep 22 4:30 pm ICELAND Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3019   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 11:50 am Beaches Sports Centre Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 11:15 am FORD Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Oct 14 3:15 pm SEYHAN PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Oct 26 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report PW A NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2859  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Oct 26 8:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2328     
Sat., Oct 27 9:15 am Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report PW A   NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
Sat., Nov 03 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431     
Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm MORFA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Nov 09 9:00 am ELORA Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8402  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Nov 10 7:30 pm CTRWELL Game Report PW A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2213  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Nov 11 11:30 am CTRWELL Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Fri., Nov 16 8:00 pm SPRVA PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Nov 18 1:30 pm 16MILE PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am NBUFF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Dec 02 9:00 am CRYS PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO BISONS  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Dec 02 4:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407     
Sun., Dec 16 12:45 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Dec 23 3:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1296     
Sun., Jan 06 5:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
Sat., Jan 12 1:15 pm FORD PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Sun., Jan 20 1:15 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6728     
Fri., Jan 25 8:00 pm GATEWAY PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3407  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Jan 26 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Feb 01 1:15 pm KINS-LON Game Report PW A NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #431  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Fri., Feb 01 8:00 pm ARGYLE Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755     
Sat., Feb 02 1:45 pm LONSP Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922     
Sun., Feb 03 10:15 am WESTFSC Game Report PW A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #617  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861     
Wed., Feb 13 8:00 pm MEADOWVALE PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5861  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sun., Feb 24 5:15 pm GCNF Game Report PW A NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970   MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856      
Sun., Feb 24 5:15 pm GCNF PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Mar 02 3:30 pm ICELAND PEEWEE A PLAYOFFS 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970     
Sun., Mar 03 4:00 pm VHWC Game Report PW A NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2970   MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856      
Sat., Mar 30 5:30 pm SCARVILL Game Report PW A NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3755  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Sat., Apr 13 10:15 am CGARDEN Game Report PW A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 19 12:45 pm CAA Game Report PW A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856   GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4473      
Fri., Apr 19 8:00 pm CGARDEN Game Report PW A NA AURORA PANTHERS #3  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
Sat., Apr 20 8:15 pm CAA Game Report PW A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #202  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5856     
TOTAL 20   16   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet