Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, May 31, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 07 8:30 am JOCA Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 15 1:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Novice A 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sat., Sep 21 9:10 am NEWTRC Game Report Novice A 12 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4845   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 28 3:00 am JOCA Game Report Novice A DF OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  DF DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 29 4:30 pm OBRIEN Game Report Novice A 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924      
Sat., Oct 12 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519     
Sun., Oct 13 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5862      
Sat., Oct 26 1:00 am MOLD Game Report Novice A 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Novice A 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4845   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317      
Sun., Nov 03 3:00 am JOCA Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   WHITBY WOLVES #4845      
Sun., Nov 17 3:00 am JOCA Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317         
Sun., Nov 24 3:30 pm LEASMEM Game Report Novice A     OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317      
Sat., Nov 30 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802      
Fri., Dec 06 9:15 am IROQPARK Game Report Novice A  CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #9   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317      
Fri., Dec 06 3:25 pm IROQPARK Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   WHITBY WOLVES #4851      
Fri., Dec 06 3:25 pm IROQPARK Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   WHITBY WOLVES #4845   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 15 10:00 am ACTON Game Report Novice A 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sat., Jan 04 8:00 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Novice B 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sun., Jan 05 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #9      
Sat., Jan 11 3:00 am JOCA Game Report Novice A  OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802      
Sun., Jan 12 3:00 am JOCA Game Report Novice A 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #9     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 10 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
Sat., Jan 25 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #9     
Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1602     
Fri., Jan 31 11:00 am ARGYLE Game Report Novice A 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
Fri., Jan 31 4:45 pm LONSP Game Report Novice A  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317      
Sat., Feb 01 8:00 am WESTFSC Game Report Novice A 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #9     
Sat., Feb 01 4:15 pm ARGYLE Game Report Novice A  WHITBY WOLVES #4845   OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317      
Sat., Feb 08 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 8 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519     
Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0      
Sun., Feb 09 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Mon., Feb 10 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
Sat., Feb 15 2:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Novice A 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sun., Feb 16 1:00 pm PICKRC Game Report Novice A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Fri., Feb 21 1:00 pm CIS Game Report Novice A 12 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519     
Fri., Feb 21 5:30 pm CIS Game Report Novice A 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  12 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sat., Feb 22 11:00 am CIS Game Report Novice A 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  13 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sat., Feb 22 4:30 pm CIS Game Report Novice A 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #9     
Sat., Feb 29 1:00 am MOLD Game Report Novice A 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519  6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sat., Feb 29 1:00 pm MOLD Game Report Novice A 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519  6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sat., Mar 07 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  4 MISSISSAUGA HURRICANES #5862     
Sun., Mar 08 12:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Novice A 7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
TOTAL 17   1   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet