Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, August 15, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 05 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Novice B  MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802      
Fri., Oct 18 4:45 am GBRICKARD Game Report Novice B 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033     
Sun., Oct 20 6:45 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Novice B 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033     
Sun., Nov 03 2:00 pm DELANEY Game Report Novice A 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
Mon., Nov 04 6:15 pm MGPR Game Report Novice B 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #840  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
Sat., Dec 07 4:35 pm IROQPARK Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm JOCA Game Report Novice A 10 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
Sat., Jan 25 5:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Novice B  MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579   OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 08 1:00 pm VILLAGE Game Report Novice A  DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #317   MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579   Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 21 5:30 pm CIS Game Report Novice A 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  12 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
Sat., Feb 22 11:30 am ALLIST Game Report Novice A 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2519  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
TOTAL 1   2   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet