Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, July 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 27 2:00 pm MNA Game Report Novice B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Nov 02 8:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701     
Sun., Nov 03 5:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 OTTAWA ICE #2033     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sat., Nov 16 2:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306     
Sat., Nov 30 8:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 KANATA RANGERS #1709     
Sun., Dec 01 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Dec 07 8:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701     
Sun., Dec 08 10:00 am Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sat., Dec 14 3:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sun., Dec 15 1:00 pm BLACKA Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334     
Sun., Jan 05 11:00 am Russell Arena Game Report Novice C  RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306   GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405      
Sat., Jan 18 1:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 KANATA RANGERS #1709     
Sun., Jan 19 9:30 am Carleton University Ice House Game Report Novice B 9 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Jan 25 1:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 5 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sun., Jan 26 9:00 am AEA Game Report Novice C 4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Fri., Feb 14 8:00 am Fred Barrett East Game Report Novice B 3 OTTAWA ICE #2033  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Feb 22 8:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Game Report Novice C 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454     
Sun., Mar 01 1:00 pm BLACKA Game Report Novice C 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334     
Sun., Mar 08 10:00 am MNA Game Report Novice B 5 OTTAWA ICE #2033  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
TOTAL 2   5   13    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet