Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, August 15, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865 - 2019-2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 20 9:30 am Carleton University Ice House Game Report Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334     
Fri., Oct 25 3:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sun., Oct 27 12:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sun., Nov 03 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Novice B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Game Report Novice C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sun., Nov 10 2:00 pm MNA Game Report Novice B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2033  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Tue., Nov 26 6:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sun., Dec 15 9:00 am AEA Game Report Novice C 0 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7306  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Tue., Jan 14 6:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Game Report Novice C 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7454  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sun., Jan 19 9:30 am Carleton University Ice House Game Report Novice B 9 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
Sat., Jan 25 4:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Game Report Novice B  CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2334   NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865      
Sun., Jan 26 2:00 pm BCKA Game Report Novice B  KANATA RANGERS #1709   NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865      
Sat., Feb 15 2:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Novice A 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865     
Sun., Feb 16 1:00 pm PICKRC Game Report Novice A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2865  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
TOTAL 1   2   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet